Our Testimonials

Great Job

★★★★★
Rich did a great job - also very trustworthy and good to have around. I would definitely recommend him.
- Customer in Warwick January 2020

New build kitchen area, and whole of rest of house,

★★★★★
Excellent workmanship. The team turned up when they were supposed to, and were very flexible working around other trades. Friendly, tidy, and courteous throughout, I couldn’t recommend them enough- I’ve booked them to do the outside of the house in the Spring.
- Customer in Warwick December 2019

Painted hall, stairs and landing in old house with high ceilings

★★★★★
Rich has decorated for us several times before and we have asked him back time and again because we are very happy with his work. He pays close attention to detail, and is considerate when in the house over long periods of time, making sure life isn't disrupted too much.
- Customer in Leamington Spa December 2019

Decoration of hall, stairs and landings

★★★★★
Excellent as always, not an easy job in our old house with lots of stairs. Will have Rich and Dave back soon for another chunk of work!
- Customer in Rugby November 2019

All ceilings throughout property painted plus living room walls

★★★★★
Very pleased with quality of painting. Transformed living room. Richard very courteous and entirely trustworthy when left alone in the property.
- Customer in Warwick November 2019

Painted downstairs toilet

★★★★★
Great attention to detail. Very friendly and polite. Fair price. Richard has worked with us before and will certainly work with him again
- Customer in Warwick October 2019

Painting bathroom

★★★★★
Excellent job
- Customer in Warwick October 2019

Decoration of Kitchen/Diner after building work

★★★★★
Rich and Dave were a pleasure to have around the house. They were polite, tidy and carried out the agreed work quickly and to a very high standard. The kitchen walls were a real mess before they started, they filled them all so well the room looks like it’s freshly plastered.
- Customer in Southam September 2019

Decoration of Kitchen/Diner after building work

★★★★★
Rich and Dave were a pleasure to have around the house. They were polite, tidy and carried out the agreed work quickly and to a very high standard. The kitchen walls were a real mess before they started, they filled them all so well the room looks like it’s freshly plastered.
- Customer in Southam September 2019

Exterior decoration

★★★★★
Excellent as always
- Customer in Southam September 2019

Outside soffits, facials and window sills

★★★★★
Works completed as agreed, demonstrating great craftsmanship with a caring and can-do clearing up, after works were completed. Great standard of work.
- Customer in Southam September 2019

Upstairs bedrooms

★★★★★
Rich and Dave have worked for us before. We wouldn’t go to anyone else. They always do a fantastic job and we highly recommend them.
- Customer in Warwick August 2019

Painting and decorating bedrooms

★★★★★
Rich and Dave have done work for us before and we have them booked in for some more next month. We wouldn’t go to anybody else. They are good company to have around, reliable, their work is always of a high standard, and we feel very comfortable leaving them in the house, with our dogs (!), if we have to go out.
- Customer in Warwick July 2019

Hall, stairs, landing and double bedroom

★★★★★
Friendly service, very tidy. Always vacuums up. Have used several times and would use again. Have recommended to friends.
- Customer in Southam July 2019

Two bedrooms decorated

★★★★★
Excellent. We have an old house and the walls need a lot of preparation, Rich and Dave always take time to get this right so the finish is of a high standard. We will be having them back for the fourth time later this year.
- Customer in Rugby June 2019

Painting all downstairs and hall, stairs and landing

★★★★★
Highly recommended - both Richard and Dave were hard working, pleasant and reliable, and they did an excellent job.
- Customer in Warwick June 2019

Painted railings and front door, painted internal window and door.

★★★★★
Rich has worked for us before and we are always happy with his work.
- Customer in Leamington Spa May 2019

Sand chestnut floor and re-oil/wax.

★★★★★
Exceptional work-as always.
- Customer in Southam May 2019

Painting and decorating outside, hall, stairs and landing, kitchen and dining room.

★★★★★
They did everything quoted and more with great efficiency and to a very high standard. Happy to recommend them.
- Customer in Leamington Spa April 2019

Decorating

★★★★★
Excellent job very pleased very clean and tidy
- Customer in Southam March 2019

Decorated new kitchen extension and dining room.

★★★★★
Excellent work - everything prepared properly before painting and an excellent finish throughout. Pleasant to deal with and very tidy.
- Customer in Warwick March 2019

Painting of 3 rooms

★★★★★
Rich is in the middle of a large project at our house, he was back to paint and decorate a further 3 rooms. Extremely happy again, the work is of fantastic quality, Rich is always clean and tidy and we enjoy having him around. He will be back to do more work in the near future and again we would not have anyone else decorate our home.
- Customer in Rugby February 2019

Re-decorating - Main bedroom, Kitchen, Hall and Bathroom

★★★★★
Excellent work, as anticipated from R.P Painting. Useful discussion on paint quality, prior to starting - We chose Dulux Trade Diamond Eggshell. R.P Painting are very neat, thorough and tidy. Highly recommended.
- Customer in Stratford-upon-Avon January 2019

Kitchen, utility and WC decorated.

★★★★★
Rich and his brother did a great job in our new kitchen and extension. There was the minimum amount of disruption to our family life. The finished work has transformed the space. There were some tricky areas to decorate with uneven plaster and Rich made sure we knew about this from the start, and in the end the result looked great anyway.
- Customer in Leamington Spa December 2018

Preparing and decorating 3 rooms.

★★★★★
We can not fault the work Rich and Dave have done in our house. It is a large period property with a lot to do and they have delivered 3 rooms we are delighted with. They are great to have around the house, friendly, courteous and conscious of the fact we still need to live here. They will be back to work on other rooms for us. We would not have anyone else decorate for us and would rather wait than compromise.
- Customer in Rugby December 2018

Painting of spare bedroom and bathroom.

★★★★★
An extremely professional finish to the work. Mr Pilling was always polite and courteous and I felt very comfortable leaving him in the house. I would recommend him highly.
- Customer in Warwick November 2018

Painting hall stairs and landing which included 16 doors.

★★★★★
I have previously used RP and they were good. I've not been disappointed this time. It was a big job and they flexible and courteous through out. Very pleased.
- Customer in Warwick November 2018

Redecorate main bedroom, ensuite and study.

★★★★★
R. P Painting have now done several projects for our house. They are always reliable for timing, always leave the house tidy. Will contact us during the project if anything arises. Trustworthy to leave with house keys to let themselves in and out. They worked well with a new plumber we used to get the painting etc done before the final towel rail and mirror were put up. Already have them lined up to quote for the next project for the hall stairs and landing.
- Customer in Southam October 2018

External decoration.

★★★★★
Always to the highest standard.
- Customer in Southam October 2018